In My Mailbox #13/ Stacking the Shelves #7

Β Over the past month, I’ve collected and bought a TON of books. Since school is ALMOST over (one more week!), I’ll be able to start reading all of these amazing books.
Eldest by Christopher Paolini
The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness
Divergent by Veronica Ross (I’ve already read this AMAZING book, but was finally able to get a physical copy for myself)
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini
Blood Red Road by Moira Young
French Kiss by Sarra Manning
So, that’s my book haul! Comment below telling me what you got this week!Β 

5 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #13/ Stacking the Shelves #7

  1. Sarah (TotalTeenFiction) says:

    I'm dying to read Starcrossed! And I absolutely need The 5th Wave in my life sometime soon because reading the hype and not being involved is driving me insane πŸ˜‰ I loved Divergent but got it from the library so I'm planning to own my own copy one day too! I need to re-read it.

    The books I got this week are here in my wrap up post!

    Have a lovely week and enjoy having time to read πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

