In My Mailbox #8/Stacking the Shelves #2

In My Mailbox is hosted by The Story Siren, and Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Bang by Lisa McMann (October 8, 2013)
Taken by Erin Bowman (April 16, 2013)
(I got all these ARCs from Edelweiss)
(I won all of these from the FANTASTIC authors J.K. Rock, who’s releasing her new book, Camp Boyfriend, on July 2nd!)

Guys, I went a little book crazy this week. I honestly need to put myself on a book buying ban. What did you guys get this week?
15 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #8/Stacking the Shelves #2

  1. quinnsbooknook says:

    Look at all those books! Awesome! Yay for Paper Towns. I really liked that one! I haven't read any of Gayle Forman books but I definitely want to. Everyone says her books are amazing.

    Anyway, enjoy your goodies. Happy reading πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Richa Parande says:

    OMG you won the Camp Boyfriend giveaway?? Lucky you!
    I'm so jealous of Life After Theft, I'm dying to read it! Just requested it from Edelweiss, and crossing my fingers πŸ˜›
    I also got Taken, but haven't gotten around to reading it yet. Heard it's amazing, though.
    Oh, and Unravel Me will blow you away!
    Thanks for stopping by, and I'm following you too πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Sirtsu says:

    YAY! Shadow Kiss is my FAVORITE Richelle Mead book to date!!! It's fantastic! I think Blue Moon was good, but a little chaotic. I thought Ever was so out of her league and not so smart in this one. I hope you enjoy, though!

    Thanks for stopping by:)

    Like

  4. Vanilla Moon (Adela) says:

    Wow, nice grabs! Thanks for stopping by. My mom has already read the entire Vampire Academy, but I only read the first one and liked it. However, I am stuck with a huge pile of books for review and the series is on hold in my list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

