In My Mailbox #4

In My Mailbox is a weekly event hosted by The Story Siren.

26 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #4

  1. A.J. says:

    Oh I hope you like If I Stay! Great book. The sequel Where She Went was even better, imo. LOVED it! You got a lot of cool books this week. Happy reading! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Lauren says:

    Seeing Megan Mead's Guide remins me how much I LOVED it when I was younger. Also Fever and Incarnate are AMAZING so I hope you love them both! Happy reading! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Zenia says:

    Yay, Hush Hush is one of my favorites. I love Patch .. be prepared for some serious swooning πŸ˜‰
    And Fallen was really good as well. AND I've also wanted to read 'If I Stay' so I'm excited to see what you think about that book πŸ™‚
    Happy reading!!

    Like

  4. booksandbooksand says:

    I currently have Hush, Hush checked out from my library but haven't started reading it. I did once, but didn't really like it. Whoops!

    If I Stay is a pretty good book, though the second one is better. Hopefully you like it! Have you read Just One Day (by Gayle Forman)? It's sooo good.

    Like

  5. Katelyn says:

    I have got to get started on some of these titles. It is a shame I have not read Shatter Me yet especially with how many incredible things I have heard about it. I hope you enjoy all of your new goodies!

    Like

  6. Jackie says:

    Hello,

    Nice haul of books. I haven't read Shatter Me yet, but I've heard many good things about it and looking forward to it before Unravel Me comes out.

    Happy reading. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

